fix: force syncing DB when export db (#4312)
This commit is contained in:
@@ -428,6 +428,7 @@
|
||||
"Export Description": "You can export the entire Workspace data for backup, and the exported data can be re-imported.",
|
||||
"Export Shared Pages Description": "Download a static copy of your page to share with others.",
|
||||
"Export success": "Export success",
|
||||
"Export failed": "Export failed",
|
||||
"Export to HTML": "Export to HTML",
|
||||
"Export to Markdown": "Export to Markdown",
|
||||
"Export to PDF": "Export to PDF",
|
||||
|
||||
Reference in New Issue
Block a user