Currently, it is only possible to disable all registrations. However, it
would be helpful if you could disable normal registration but enable
OAuth registration.
<!-- This is an auto-generated comment: release notes by coderabbit.ai
-->
## Summary by CodeRabbit
* **New Features**
* Added a setting to enable/disable new user signups via OAuth (default:
enabled).
* Admin Settings (Authentication) now includes a toggle for OAuth
signups.
* OAuth signup flow now respects this setting, preventing new
registrations via OAuth when disabled.
* Self-hosted configuration schema updated to include the new option.
<!-- end of auto-generated comment: release notes by coderabbit.ai -->
---------
Signed-off-by: Hudint Finn Weigand <dev@hudint.de>
Co-authored-by: DarkSky <darksky2048@gmail.com>
Co-authored-by: DarkSky <25152247+darkskygit@users.noreply.github.com>